MIA

So… went MIA for a while. SO very much to catch up on. For starters, the big one is I’m pregnant. Baby Armstead is due January 9, 2013. Never in a million years thought I would be a mom but I’m warming up to it ya know with the baby being inside me and all 😉 Anyways, PJ and I are still going strong and living together now. Yep, I went from miserable semingly single (albeit in a relationship) to blissfully happy and expecting. Big change…huh?? So yeah, thank God for answering prayers and then again thank him for not answering some. It all works out. Anyways, quick hello before I head to work aka hell (that’s another post). Attatched are the pictures of the cupcakes I promised back in April. :/ Yeah, I started slacking…

Leave a Reply

